Agenda

  • Upcoming 1
  • Past 38
Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Wed., 15 Jul - 18:25

Wild Talk - Programming for voice assistants. The story of Vocalime.

Online

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Thu., 09 Jul - 16:00

Wild Talk - Le parcours d'un développeur autodidacte

Online

21

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Tue., 30 Jun - 18:30

Extra Support Classes - Tableau et Power BI - data FR

Online

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Thu., 18 Jun - 11:15

Extra Support Classes - Les quêtes Challenge - data FR

Online

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Wed., 17 Jun - 14:00

Wild Talk - Les entreprises libérées

Online

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Thu., 04 Jun - 14:00

Wild Talk - Raconter des histoires à l’heure du digital

Online

11 1

Agenda loading